top of page
Search

Why I created this website

Well I never had thought that I would create a website, but when one of my friends created one with Wix only, I got inspired and decided to create one. Initially I tried to create with Google Sites (sites.google.com), but there you had very less features compared to Wix and thus finally I created this website with Wix. Initially I created this website for just having a profile of mine. But I soon realized that people will just not like to see my personal info and so I have also decided to add a section in this website where I will give tutorials and tips about various things on which I have experience like- How to edit videos for YouTube, etc. I will also share my thought on various things through posts like this.


So if you like this concept of mine then create an account in my website from the top right corner of the page if you haven't, to get access to all the features of this site and you can subscribe for free from the option at the bottom of every page to get email updates of my website.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page